歡迎來到MetaCity M

這是一個真正的元宇宙。現階段開啟第一顆星球「泰坦」土地預售搶得先機,獲得史詩級土地。開創你的元宇宙生活!

雙平台即將上線

敬請期待

全球首款開放世界元宇宙手遊

LISA在泰坦星球上的25個家

一級城市
巴黎、洛杉磯、紐約、曼谷、台北、杜拜、上海、首爾、東京、北京、倫敦、開羅
二級城市
731City、719City、668City、653City、636City、600City、545City、434City、396City、360City、356City、62City、55City
遊戲白皮書
了解更多

開創城市,走進真正的元宇宙

5.1億平方公里的星球,超過8160萬平方公里的可發展土地,共同建設遠超乎你想像的遊戲世界。

看得到的,都能交易

Metaverse+NFT資產土地、房產、汽車、私人飛機、寵物、衣服、家具…遊戲內可見內容,都可進行有價交易。

遊戲概述

遊戲是一款半沙盒開放世界的元宇宙遊戲,任何玩家都可以「免費」、「無門檻」且無負擔的進入遊戲體驗,在這裡你可以全球的朋友當鄰居,到世界各地探險旅遊,還能搭上星際飛船拜訪其它星球的玩家們。

土地介紹

土地為遊戲進度發展的起始根本,只要擁有一塊地,就可以建造莊園等級的豪宅、一級城市大樓或職業商店,購買持有NFT土地的所有玩家,除永久持有地權而且可出售移轉之外,也可以將自己持有土地出租給其它玩家使用。

房產及外觀

房產是玩家在遊戲內的主要建設內容之一,只要符合建造條件都可以升階改建,並且有多種風格及外觀可以選擇,還可以選擇喜愛的屋頂、外牆材質、窗戶、大門去混合搭配出心目中理想的特色建築。

室內裝潢

在遊戲中的室內裝潢佈置,有許多大大小小各式窗戶,其中有不少「帶景色窗戶」,不管是大型落地窗、中型開放窗台、小型採光窗,都可以有獨立或連貫的景色,做到「換窗就像換個住家景色」的感受。

廣告曝光

遊戲內獨特的廣告系統,從室外到玩家室內,都可看到廣告,圖片輪播、文字LED、影音廣告),看板、相框形式,皆可指定範圍、時間、建物、尺寸來播放曝光,歡迎各大品牌進駐。

職業與技能

在這裡有著「伐木、採礦、種植、狩獵、捕魚、烹飪、熔煉、零件加工、紡織」...等超過15種的生活技能,從全部學習到選定專精、主副職業的修煉,讓每一個玩家都可以擁有職業專家級的市場優勢!

遊戲畫面
CORE TEAM
關於Metacity M

《MetaCity M》是由擁有十多年遊戲發行經驗的團隊,歷時兩年所開發完成的元宇宙遊戲,結合Social-Fi的體驗內容,並融合虛擬與現實跨界的電商、線下廣告、各式廠牌的連動置入,在房產、汽車、家具、衣服、娛樂上展現完整的虛擬世界內容體驗,預計於今年2022年全球上線,正式進軍元宇宙市場,期望能改變既有大眾對遊戲應用的想像,引領開創元宇宙的新潮流。

串接錢包

請先串接錢包或創建一個新錢包

手機用戶請使用錢包瀏覽器開啟購買連結

重要提醒:購買過程中請勿關閉頁面或重新整理頁面,避免影響交易流程,並導致入帳作業延遲或有誤!

Metamask not found

You need to setup MetaMask wallet

to continue

Contact Wallet

You need to connect your wallet first

0.17WETH
$ 499USD

1:盲盒中的土地散落全球一級城市和二級城市,並分為S級、A級、B級三種土地類型,開啟盲盒即可隨機獲得其中一塊土地。

2:使用信用卡購買,gas fee將由官方吸收,單次限購2個土地盲盒,若購買數量超過2個,請分批進行結帳交易。

3:使用WETH購買,請確保錢包內的Matic足夠支付額外的gas fee。

4.成功購買土地盲盒者,即可取得LISA首款全息投影物件購買權及海報道具免費贈送。

5:中國大陸地區因法令限制無法購買土地盲盒。

本階段預售活動

僅限白名單用戶購買

搶先獲得最新消息!

白名單預售單一錢包地址

最多購買兩次

已達購買上限!

交易完成,感謝購買!

串接錢包

請先串接錢包或創建一個新錢包

手機用戶請使用錢包瀏覽器開啟購買連結

重要提醒:購買過程中請勿關閉頁面或重新整理頁面,避免影響交易流程,並導致入帳作業延遲或有誤!

敬請期待

複製成功

複製失敗

BiiLabs:

BiiLabs是 MetaCity M的技術合作公司,由業界頂尖的技術人才組成區塊鏈開發及顧問團隊,協助MetaCity M以區塊鏈基底,提供安全穩定的技術,協力打造成一款真正的元宇宙遊戲。

Demiverse:

Demi-Human NFT是DemiVerse Studio在以太坊上的第一個10K PFP系列作品,由台灣團隊 x 泰國畫師合作打造一個以「DAO IP」概念發展的元宇宙項目,並以「一起玩耍、一起療癒、一起暴富」的共識作為其核心理念,立志打造一個正向的良性循環,建立一個全亞洲最友善的NFT社群。Demi-Human NFT Community現已是Holder數高達3,500人,今年更以全新的六大陣營對戰模式,探索全新的Web3.0社群經營,並帶領著所有Demily探索元宇宙爆炸的浪潮。

Ogilvy介紹:

Ogilvy是源自美國的跨國廣告、市場行銷及公關公司,是全球最大的傳播集團之一,為眾多世界知名品牌提供全方位傳播服務。

CERTIK介紹:

為確保MetaCity M發行的NFT之安全性及公平性嚴防合約漏洞,本次銷售的NFT均經過第三方公司CertiK進行智能合約審計,CertiK是一個基於 DeFi 的安全審計團隊,使用各種驗證技術為區塊鏈應用和智慧合約提供代碼安全審計服務,確保用戶購買之NFT安全無慮。

恭喜您成功購買

第二波土地盲盒

您已取得LISA首款全息投影物

件購買權及海報道具免費贈送

土地盲盒NFT將於24小時內派送,請耐心等候系統處理時間;派發完成後,即可至土地倉庫頁面或OPENSEA查詢。


LISA相關道具可在二級市場進行交易,可交易日請密切鎖定官方公告。

YG Entertainment:

YG Entertainment是韓國著名最大上市的娛樂經紀公司之一,也是韓國擁有最多Hip Hop歌手的娛樂公司,現在的YG娛樂擁有最強的造星團隊和最具創造力的策劃團隊,同時也擁有最強的製作人、作詞作曲人、實力堅強的歌手。

Coming Soon!

to the App Store and Google Play

The world's first mobile open-world metaverse game

LISA's 25 Homes on Planet Titan

First Class Cities
Paris, Los Angeles, New York, Bangkok, Taipei, Dubai, Shanghai, Seoul, Tokyo, Beijing, London, Cairo
Second Class Cities
731City、719City、668City、653City、636City、600City、545City、434City、396City、360City、356City、62City、55City
Game White Paper
Learn more

Fully Open Cities Become Part of the Metaverse

510 million Sq. kilometer planet with 81.6 million Sq. kilometers of developable land allow for creativity to build the world of your wildest dreams!

If You Can See It, You Can Trade It

Metaverse+NFT integration means that your valuable possessions such as land, real estate, cars, jets, pets, clothes, furniture... can all be freely traded with other players.

Game Overview

MetaCity M is a semi-sandbox open world game! Anyone can jump in and enjoy the freedom we provides, all with a free download. Make friends from all over the world, explore and travel, or even visit players on other planets.

Land Introduction

Rented or bought, land is the starting point for any player's development in MetaCity M. Owning a piece of land means you can build houses, mansions, city buildings, or even make some cash with a professional store! All land can be purchased as NFTs from land boxes or other players. You can even rent out your land for a profit!

Property Appearance

Creating properties is one of the foremost activities for players in MetaCity M. Any building can be upgrade to any available style, and you can mix and match the exterior according to your tastes, with customizeable roofs, exterior walls, windows, and doors on offer!

Interior Design

You can design the interior of your house with all kinds of available decorations. Windows can be changed to all different shapes and sizes to create a great view right out your home's window!

Advance Ads System

Through the unique advertising system in-game, you can create both indoor and outdoor ads - such as billboards, LED, picture carousals, or even AV advertisements - We welcome collaboration with major and minor brands!

Careers and Skills

There are more than 15 different skills in MetaCity M, such as woodcutting, mining, planting, hunting, fishing, cooking, smelting, parts processing, weaving. By learning and mastering specific skills, players can create a unique item that can be sold on the market!

Game Screen
CORE TEAM
About MetaCity M

"MetaCity M" is a metaverse game in development for over 2 years, that is brought to you by a team with more than ten years of game publishing experience. Social-Fi, international e-commerce, and brand advertising, are all brought together in the metaverse in MetaCity M. Brands featuring anything from real estate to cars to fashion are all welcome to participate in the MetaCity M content experience. A global launch is planned for 2022, and this new and innovative title is sure to change the way we look at games forever. By creating new applications for futuristic technology, MetaCity M defines the cutting edge of the new metaverse trend.

Partners
Business Partnership

If you have any requests for collaboration, please contact us using the contact information below.


Partnership Email:business@megaversegame.io

Media
see more

Connect Wallet

Connect with your available wallet or create a new wallet

For mobile users, please use the wallet browser to open the link.


IMPORTANT: Do not close or refresh the page during the purchase process to affect the transaction process and prevent delays and errors in information processing!

Metamask not found

You need to setup MetaMask wallet

to continue

Contact Wallet

You need to connect your wallet first

0.17WETH
$ 499USD

1. The Land Box contains land from first and second class cities that scatter around the world and divide into S, A, and B that can be randomly obtained when it's open!

2. The company will absorb the gas fee when you purchase with a credit card. A single purchase is limited to 2 Land Boxes, Please purchase separately if you want to purchase more than 2 Boxes.

3. To purchase with WETH, please prepare some MATIC(transaction fee/gas fee) in your wallet.

4. Those who purchase the LAND Box during this period will receive the privilege to purchase LISA's First Holographic Avatar and LISA's Limited Poster Item!

5. Due to legal restrictions, The land Box cannot be purchased from Mainland China.

This Pre-sale is only

available for

Whitelist members.

to catch up with the latest news!

Whitelist Pre-Sale for a single

wallet address can only be

purchased up to two times!

Purchase limit reached!

The transaction is

complete!

Thank you for the

purchase!

Connect Wallet

Connect with your available wallet

or create new wallet

For mobile users, please use

the wallet browser to open the link

Coming soon

Copy successful

Copy failed

BiiLabs:

BiiLabs is MetaCity M technical partner, are consists of various remarkable talents in the blockchain industry that focus on development and Consulting, to form a blockchain development and consulting team. The Company assists MetaCity M to provide safe and stable blockchain technology and work together to create a true metaverse game.

Demiverse:

Demi-Human NFT is DemiVerse Studio's first 10K PFP series work on Ethereum. A Taiwanese team x Thai painters collaborated to create a metaverse project developed with the concept of "DAO IP". With the consensus of "playing together, healing together, and getting rich together" as its core concept, it is determined to create a positive virtuous circle and build the friendliest NFT community in Asia. The Demi-Human NFT Community is now a huge community of up to 3,500 holders. This year, it will explore the new Web3.0 community management with a new six-faction battle mode, and lead all Demily to explore the era of metaverse.

Ogilvy:

Ogilvy is a US-based international advertising, marketing, and public relations company that provides all communication services to many of the leading brands as the world's largest global network of integrated creatives.

CERTIK:

To ensure the security and fairness of NFT issued by MetaCity M, the NFTs will be audited by a third-party company, CertiK, which is a DeFi-based security audit team, to ensure that the NFTs you purchase is safe.

Congratulation!

You've purchased

The Second Presale's Land Box!

You have obtained the privilege

to purchase LISA's First

Holographic Avatar and LISA's

Limited Poster Item!

The Blind Box will be sent to your wallet address within 24 hours after the purchases, you can check at our storage page or OpenSea


LISA's related items can be traded in

the secondary market.

Please check the official announcement

for future information.

YG Entertainment:

YG Entertainment is one of the most famous entertainment agencies with the most Hip Hop singers in South Korea. The company operates as a record label, talent agency, music production company, event management and concert production company, and music publishing house.